Kontakt

  • Mag.a Dr.in Veronika Stefanik
    Präsidentin
    veronika.stefanik@sum.at
  • Claudia Margotti
    Stv. Präsidentin
    claudia.margotti@sum.at
  • Ing. Peter Stefanik 
    Schriftführer
    peter.stefanik@sum.at
  • Michael Subarsky 
    Stv. Schriftführer
  • Andrea Höller
    Finanzreferentin
    finanzen@sum.at
  • Mag. Walter Strahsberger
    Stv. Finanzreferent und Fachwart Synchron
    strahsberger@gmail.com
  • Mag. Harald Arocker
    Fachwart Triathlon/Erwachsenenschwimmen
    harald.arocker@sum.at
  • Ilse Biegler
    Fachwartin Masters
    ilse.biegler@sum.at
  • Susanne Hirschl 
    Fachwartin: Babyschwimmen